did not try look This..


Inaction - We Are Scientists - Crap Attack (CD)

8 thoughts on “ Inaction - We Are Scientists - Crap Attack (CD)

  1. JoJozil
    With Love and Squalor is the major label debut album from rock band We Are gepicarlodigjucomlucofifasi.xyzinfo was released in the United Kingdom in on Virgin Records and charted at No. 43, with a large cult following which enabled it to after nearly 6 months of release, gain a gold certification by the BPI in The album sold an average of 4, copies each week before it got the certification.
  2. Marr
    With buzzing guitars, boisterous energy and an endless stream of wit, We Are Scientists rode the wave of spiky indie pop bands (The Killers, Kaiser Chiefs, Franz Ferdinand, etc) that burst on the scene in the mid s. Originally formed when Keith Murray met Chris Cain at college in California, they took off after moving to Brooklyn, New York and released self-recorded debut Safety, Fun and.
  3. Zololabar
    Crap Attack is compilation album by American rock band We Are Scientists, released on November 6, in the UK. The album is a compilation of b-sides and rarities. The album is a compilation of b-sides and rarities.
  4. Meztizshura
    Dec 21,  · The acoustic version of the song 'Textbook' by We Are Scientists from their B-side album 'Crap Attack'.
  5. Fenrishicage
    We Are Scientists lyrics - song lyrics sorted by album, including "Skinny Margarita (Demo)", "Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt", "Buckle".
  6. Kazrasida
    We Are Scientists Albums. All albums made by We Are Scientists with reviews and song lyrics. Page 2.
  7. Vudogar
    Label: Virgin - CDVUSX ,Virgin - 3 2 5 • Format: CD Compilation DVD PAL • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock We Are Scientists - Crap Attack (, CD) | Discogs /5(11).
  8. Voodoogrel
    We Are Scientists is an American indie rock band featuring Keith Murray (guitar and lead vocals), Chris Cain (bass guitar and backing vocals), Max Hart (keys and guitar) and Andy Burrows (drums). Co-founder Michael Tapper (drums and backing vocals) left the band in and is currently a member of the bands Bishop Allen and Fool's gepicarlodigjucomlucofifasi.xyzinfo formed in in Claremont, California, United States.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *