did not try look This..


Bo Jo Cie Kochom - De Press - Block To Block (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Bo Jo Cie Kochom - De Press - Block To Block (CD, Album)

  1. Guran
    We’re presenting a norwegian new wave/post punk classic produced by John Leckie, De Press’ debut album Block To Block, released on Siberia gepicarlodigjucomlucofifasi.xyzinfong Oslo from Zakopane, Poland, legendary artist and De Press frontman Andrej Nebb are joining our local Classic Album Sundays host Kent Horne for the talk at the Deichman Main Public Library.
  2. Kazrar
    De Press er et polsk-norsk rockeband grunnlagt i Oslo i Bandet var ledende innen det som på tallet ble kalt nyveiv-musikk.. De Press besto opprinnelig av Andrej Nebb (vokal, bass), Jørn Christensen (gitar) og Ola Snortheim (trommer). Deres LP Block to Block ble produsert av John Leckie og solgte i 15 eksemplarer.
  3. Mihn
    Jul 31,  · Song Przez Ratulow Plynie; Artist Siklawa; Album Nase male spiwanie (Polish Highlanders Music) Licensed to YouTube by The Orchard Music (on behalf of Gold Music); Danmark Music Group (Publishing), and 1 Music Rights Societies.
  4. Akinonos
    MUSIC The Mixtapes, Part 1. In addition to Block B's many fine albums, the group's rappers have made a profusion of mixtapes, which are given away for free--you literally cannot pay for this music.(I guess the plan is that you'll feel guilty for having hours and hours of free music, so then you'll start a Web site to promote the musicians!).
  5. Dasho
    Sep 22,  · Block to Block, an Album by De Press. Released in on Siberia (catalog no. SM 1; Vinyl LP). Genres: Post-Punk, New Wave, Art Punk/5(5).
  6. Mogar
    Studio albums: 2: Music videos: EPs: 4: Single albums: 2: Promotional singles: The following is the discography of the seven-member South Korean boy band Block B which consists of two studio albums, four extended plays, two singles, and thirteen promotional singles.
  7. Dolar
    De Press is a Polish-Norwegian post-punk/New Wave band from Oslo. The band known for being pioneers of Norwegian new wave together with other bands such as The Aller Værste! and Kjøgepicarlodigjucomlucofifasi.xyzinfo have been playing together since , with original members Andrej Nebb (Andrzej Dziubek) (bass, vocals), Jørn Christensen (guitar), and Ola Snortheim (drums).). They recorded their first album in .
  8. JoJogar
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Once Around the Block [CD #1] - Badly Drawn Boy on AllMusic -

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *