did not try look This..


Hold My Hand - Brandy Clark - 12 Stories (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Hold My Hand - Brandy Clark - 12 Stories (CD, Album)

  1. Kazill
    Nov 05,  · 12 Stories Brandy Clark Country · Preview SONG TIME Pray To Jesus PREVIEW What'll Keep Me Out of Heaven. 3. PREVIEW Get High. 4. PREVIEW Hold My Hand. 5. Album · · 12 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.
  2. Kaziramar
    12 Stories, the debut album from Grammy and CMA-nominated singer-songwriter Brandy Clark. Teaming up with producer Dave Brainard (Jerrod Niemann, Ray Scott), Brandy used her writing gift and distinctly country voice to craft 12 Stories, a record that has touched everyone lucky enough to hear it. 12 Stories songs Customer Reviews.
  3. Vinos
    On October 22, Clark released her debut album 12 Stories. Produced by Dave Brainard, it features Vince Gill on background vocals. It made its debut at No. 28 on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart On January 6, Clark made her network CBS network TV debut on The Late Show with David Letterman, performing the lead single "Stripes".
  4. Dar
    Brandy Clark discography and songs: Music profile for Brandy Clark, born Genres: Contemporary Country, Country Pop, Country. Albums include Southern Family, Big Day in a Small Town, and 12 Stories.
  5. Dokazahn
    Hold My Hand This song is by Brandy Clark and appears on the album 12 Stories () and on the live album Live from Los Angeles ().
  6. Mezim
    Brandy Clark lyrics - 37 song lyrics sorted by album, including "Hold My Hand", "Apologies", Brandy Clark Lyrics. sort by album sort by song. album: "12 Stories" () Pray To Jesus. Crazy Women. What'll Keep Me Out Of Heaven. Get High. Hold My Hand.
  7. Garg
    Aug 28,  · Listen to your favorite songs from 12 Stories by Brandy Clark Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  8. Akirg
    12 Stories is the debut studio album by American country music singer-songwriter Brandy Clark, released on October 22, , through Slate Creek Records. Clark wrote or co-wrote all 12 of the songs and it features Vince Gill on background vocals.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *