did not try look This..


The Ox - Various - The Guitar Album (Vinyl, LP)

9 thoughts on “ The Ox - Various - The Guitar Album (Vinyl, LP)

  1. Yozshuzahn
    (GC) Playtime! (LP/CD/digital) by Los Venturas, released 07 January 1. Flat Earth Rocket Man 2. Go Go GTO (Full Throttle) 3. Beans, Tortillas & Chili (and even some wine) 4. Rai Due 5. A Hui Hou 6. Le Vélo 7. Bird Poo 8. Camping Dallas 9. Nam-O-Point Carrera Pan-Am The Balls of Saint Rudolph After 18 years of playing, Los Venturas have marked their spot in the international.
  2. Kirisar
    My Generation is the debut studio album by English rock band the Who, released on 3 December by Brunswick Records in the United Kingdom, and Festival Records in Australia. In the United States, it was released on 25 April by Decca Records as The Who Sings My Generation, with a different cover and a slightly altered track listing. Besides the members of the Who, being Roger Daltrey.
  3. Akira
    Jul 01,  · Drawing on elements of hardcore punk, breakcore, noise and industrial trap. Nyege Nyege Tapes is releasing Kenyan grindcore duo Duma’s self-titled debut album this August.. Duma – formed of Martin Khanja (aka Lord Spike Heart) and Sam Karugu – recorded the LP during three months of work at Nyege Nyege’s Boutiq Studio in Kampala, with Karugu on production and guitar, and Khanja on vocals.
  4. Gami
    Have Twangy Guitar, Will Travel, an Album by Duane Eddy. Released in May on London (catalog no. HAW ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Rock & Roll. Featured peformers: Duane Eddy (lead guitar), Al Casey (electric bass, piano, rhythm guitar), Steve Douglas (saxophone), Plas Johnson (saxophone), Gil Bernal (saxophone), Corki Casey O'Dell (rhythm guitar), Bob Taylor (drums), Mike Bermani (drums.
  5. Nern
    gepicarlodigjucomlucofifasi.xyzinfo - Online Retailer of Books, Audiobooks, How-To DVDs and More Fast Friendly Service & FREE Shipping on All Orders.
  6. Tojagor
    The Ox. Performer Notes: A remastered and greatly expanded version of THE WHO SINGS MY GENERATION was released in as MY GENERATION: DELUXE EDITION. The Who: Roger Daltrey (vocals); Pete Townshend (vocals, guitar); John Entwistle (bass, background vocals); Keith Moon (drums). Originally released on Decca () in April Price: $
  7. Bram
    OX is a premium reactive load box and guitar recording system, giving you perfectly studio-miked amp sounds from your favorite tube amp. OX lets you play and record your amp in its sweet spots — from huge clean tones and edge-of-breakup to fully cranked — at any volume level, and with mic, room, and speaker cabinet emulations at the turn of a knob.
  8. Mooguzragore
    Available as a limited edition vinyl version of the boxed set will be available with each gram LP pressed on a different color vinyl. The extensive set retraces the band's musical journey in the studio and includes: The Cars (), Candy-O (), Panorama (), Shake It Up (), Heartbeat City, () and Door To Door ()/5().
  9. Tojazuru
    VIA PRESS RELEASE | Third Man Records is excited to announce vinyl reissues of that dog.’s seminal LPs Totally Crushed Out and Retreat From The Sun, to be released on July 24, These reissues arrive just in time for the 25th anniversary of the original release of Totally Crushed Out and mark the first vinyl pressing of either album. Pre-order Totally Crushed Out here, and pre-order.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *