did not try look This..


U Deserve - Monica - All Eyez On Me (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ U Deserve - Monica - All Eyez On Me (CD, Album)

  1. Kagar
    This is the "original" version of Monica's "After the Storm" album. It was only released in Japan because of a flopped single everywhere else. 1. I'm Back 2. All Eyez On Me 3. U Should've Known 4. Too Hood 5. I Wrote This Song 6. U Deserve 7. Breaks My Heart 8. Ain't Gonna Cry No More 9. If U Were The Girl What Hurts The Most Searchin'
  2. Faebei
    All Eyez on Me, an Album by Monica. Released 21 October on J (catalog no. BVCP; CD). Genres: Contemporary R&B. Featured peformers: 伊藤なつみ [Natsumi Itoh] (liner notes), Clive Davis (producer), Monica (producer), Jermaine Dupri (executive producer).
  3. Tygoktilar
    Listen to me You deserve all the heartache and the pain (Yes, you do) Don’t come cryin’ talkin’ ‘bout he’s playin’ games (No, no, no) You should know life is what you make of it (No, no) Regardless (No, no) who he is If you put up with it you deserve it Why you wanna be with him ‘Cause all you ever do is cry.
  4. Kagasho
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Monica - All Eyez On Me at Discogs. Complete your Monica collection/5(11).
  5. Darg
    Az All Eyez on Me című album Monica amerikai énekesnő harmadik albuma. Az első kislemez, az All Eyez on Me mérsékelt sikere és az album dalainak az internetre történt kiszivárgása miatt végül az album nemzetközi megjelentetésére nem került sor, csak Japánban adta ki a J Records október 2-ágepicarlodigjucomlucofifasi.xyzinfoak nagy része felkerült Monica következő albumára, az After the.
  6. Braran
    Find release reviews and credits for All Eyez on Me - Monica on AllMusic - AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases Monica All Eyez on Me (CD - BMG #BVCP) U Deserve. Monica. Amazon: 7: Breaks My Heart. Monica. Amazon: 8.
  7. Mecage
    All Eyez on Me is the third studio album by American recording artist Monica. Named after its same-titled lead single, it marked the singer's first record under Clive Davis' J Records roster and was first released on October 21, in Japan. The tracks on the album are a mixture of uptempos and ba.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *